fbpx

波音app

Your committee

 

So who’s on the committee, and what do they do?

jonhall  

Chairman:  Jon Hall

Operations Director responsible for the day to day running of the club and staffing.

email:  chairman@kartini24.com

 WB photo  

Vice Chairman: William Brewis

email: vice_chair@kartini24.com

 James Moore  

Treasurer: James Moore

email:  treasurer@kartini24.com

 Tim Mason  

Secretary: Tim Mason

email:  secretary@kartini24.com

   

Airfield and grounds: Mark Hollings

波音appMaintenance of the airfield and land.

email:  grounds@kartini24.com

simona  

Fleet:  Simon Adlard

email:  fleet@kartini24.com

 Nick_legras  

Buildings: Nick Le Gras

email:  buildings@kartini24.com

Steve Male  

Chief Flying Instructor:  Steve Male

email:  cfi@kartini24.com

mike  

Safety officer: Mike Greenwood

email:  safety@kartini24.com

 DCIM100GOPRO  

Radios, comms and trailers: Bob Sharman

email: fleet_support@kartini24.com